Skip To Main Content

Meet The Vikings

Team huddle with coaches

Administration

Name Position Email
Sydney Donahue Athletic Director / Head Coach, Girls Varsity Volleyball sydneydonahue@vistamarschool.org
Andrew Drennen Assistant Athletic Director andrewdrennen@vistamarschool.org

Fall Coaches

Name Position Email
Sydney Donahue Athletic Director / Head Coach, Girls Varsity Volleyball sydneydonahue@vistamarschool.org
Brooke Donahue Assistant Coach, Girls Varsity Volleyball brookedonahue@vistamarschool.org
Paige Nelson Head Coach, Girls JV Volleyball paigenelson@vistamarschool.org
Ryan D'Angelo Head Coach, Girls Frosh/Soph Volleyball ryandangelo@vistamarschool.org
Crystal Salgado Assistant Coach, Girls Frosh/Soph Volleyball crystalsalgado@vistamarschool.org
David Bugdanowitz Head Coach, Flag Football davidbugdanowitz@vistamarschool.org
Ryan Moreno Assistant Coach, Flag Football ryanmoreno@vistamarschool.org
Matt Collins Head Coach, Boys and Girls Cross Country mattcollins@vistamarschool.org

Winter Coaches

Name Position Email
David Polett Head Coach, Boys Varsity Basketball davidpolett@vistamarschool.org
Sean Collyer Assistant Coach, Boys Varsity Basketball seancollyer@vistamarschool.org
Trevor Loduem-Jackson Head Coach, Boys JV Basketball trevorloduemjackson@vistamarschool.org
Shane May-Suzuki Assistant Coach, Boys JV Basketball shanemaysuzuki@vistamarschool.org
Jamie Harper Head Coach, Girls Varsity Basketball jamieharper@vistamarschool.org
Dammond Rogers Assistant Coach, Girls Varsity Basketball dammondrogers@vistamarschool.org
Angie Adams Assistant Coach, Girls Varsity Basketball angelicaadams@vistamarschool.org
TBD Head Coach, Boys Varsity Soccer  
Nicholas Armitage Assistant Coach, Boys Varsity Soccer nicholasarmitage@vistamarschool.org
Josue Hernandez Assistant Coach, Boys Varsity Soccer josuehernandez@vistamarschool.org
TBD Head Coach, Girls Varsity Soccer  
TBD Assistant Coach, Girls Varsity Soccer  

Spring Coaches

Name Position Email
Jordan Hunter Head Coach, Boys and Girls Swim jordanhunter@vistamarschool.org
Adam Aihara Head Coach, Boys Gold adamaihara@vistamarschool.org
Matt Collins Head Coach, Boys and Girls Track mattcollins@vistamarschool.org
Cole Fiers

Head Coach, Boys Volleyball

colefiers@vistamarschool.org
Ryan D'Angelo Assistant Coach, Boys Volleyball ryandangelo@vistamarschool.org
Jeff Brunner Head Coach, Baseball jeffbrunner@vistamarschool.org
Will Proctor Assistant Coach, Baseball willproctor@vistamarschool.org
Eric Rodriguez Assistant Coach, Baseball ericrodriguez@vistamarschool.org

Fitness Coaches

Name Fitness Class Email
Carla Corbit Fencing carlacorbit@vistamarschool.org
Margo Miller Fencing margomiller@vistamarschool.org
Paul Severns Surf paulseverns@vistamarschool.org
Joanna Smith Fitness (HIIT) joannasmith@vistamarschool.org
Tong Brink Fitness (Physical Prep) tongbrink@vistamarschool.org
Margarita Robertson Pilates margaritarobertson@vistamarschool.org
Casey Quirarte Yoga caseyquirarte@vistamarschool.org